EVENTS

Saturday 12 August 2017

Bath & Bristol Food Festival

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 17:00

Sunday 13 August 2017

Bath & Bristol Food Festival

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 17:00

Sunday 3 September 2017

Cancer Research UK's Pretty Muddy 5K

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 18:00

Friday 3 November 2017

Light Up Lansdown

Event Details

  • Start Time 17:00
  • Finish Time 20:30

Fireworks & Bonfire Night

More Info & Book

Saturday 25 November 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Friday 1 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Saturday 2 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Friday 8 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Saturday 9 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Saturday 16 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Thursday 21 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Enquire Online

Email Us

01225 424609

How To Get Here