EVENTS

Friday 5 May 2017

The Caravan and Motorhome Show

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 17:00

Whether you are just starting out or you're an experienced camper, you will be spoilt for choice!

Saturday 6 May 2017

The Caravan and Motorhome Show

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 17:00

Whether you are just starting out or you're an experienced camper, you will be spoilt for choice!

Sunday 7 May 2017

The Caravan and Motorhome Show

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 16:00

Whether you are just starting out or you're an experienced camper, you will be spoilt for choice!

Thursday 22 June 2017

Ascot Ladies Day Experience

Event Details

  • Start Time 11:00
  • Finish Time 17:30
More Info & Book

Saturday 1 July 2017

Color Obstacle Rush

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 22:00

Friday 14 July 2017

The Labyrinth Challenge

Event Details

  • Start Time 09:00
  • Finish Time 17:00

The world's longest inflatable, over 1,000ft long, is coming to Bath Racecourse this July.

Saturday 15 July 2017

The Labyrinth Challenge

Event Details

  • Start Time 09:00
  • Finish Time 17:00

The world's longest inflatable, over 1,000ft long, is coming to Bath Racecourse this July.

Sunday 16 July 2017

The Labyrinth Challenge

Event Details

  • Start Time 09:00
  • Finish Time 17:00

The world's longest inflatable, over 1,000ft long, is coming to Bath Racecourse this July.

Sunday 3 September 2017

Cancer Research UK's Pretty Muddy 5K

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:00
  • Finish Time 18:00

Friday 8 September 2017

The Upton Cheyney Chilli Festival

Event Details

  • Start Time 17:00
  • Finish Time 23:55

Saturday 9 September 2017

The Upton Cheyney Chilli Festival

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:30
  • Finish Time 17:00

Sunday 10 September 2017

The Upton Cheyney Chilli Festival

Event Details

  • Start Time 10:30
  • Finish Time 17:00

Saturday 25 November 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Friday 1 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Saturday 2 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Friday 8 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Saturday 9 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Saturday 16 December 2017

Shared Christmas Party Night

Event Details

  • Start Time 19:00
  • Finish Time 23:55
More Info & Book

Enquire Online

Email Us

01225 424609

How To Get Here