Hospitality
Hospitality
Embrace a Race Day like no other

Bath Racecourse Hospitality

  • Racedays
Crowds cheering live horse racing at Bath Racecourse
Thursday 14th April 2022

Season Opener

A man points at the horse racing action from the Roof Garden at Bath Racecourse
Sunday 24th April 2022

Sunday Afternoon Racing

Family posing for a photo during a family fun day at Bath Racecourse.
Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday Raceday

Couple raising glasses of Cider at Bath Racecourse.
Wednesday 11th May 2022

Spring Evening Racing

Crowd at Bath Racecourse.
Friday 20th May 2022

Spring Friday Racing

Crowd at Bath Racecourse.
Tuesday 24th May 2022

Tuesday Afternoon Racing

Crowd at Bath Racecourse.
Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday Evening Racing

Ladies watching a race on ladies day at Bath Racecourse
Saturday 11th June 2022

Summer Saturday Racing

Crowds cheering live horse racing at Bath Racecourse
Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Summer Evening Racing

Crowd at Bath Racecourse.
Wednesday 29th June 2022

June Summer Evening Racing

Group of gentlemen drinking beer at the races.
Tuesday 12th July 2022

Tuesday Afternoon Racing

Crowds watching racing, with a woman cheering in the foreground.
Wednesday 20th July 2022

Wednesday Afternoon Racing

Couple raising glasses of Cider at Bath Racecourse.
Saturday 13th August 2022

Saturday Afternoon Racing

Horses racing on a turf track
Wednesday 17th August 2022

Wednesday August Afternoon Racing

A man points at the horse racing action from the Roof Garden at Bath Racecourse
Wednesday 31st August 2022

Wednesday Racing

Crowd at Bath Racecourse.
Saturday 10th September 2022

Saturday September Festival

Crowds gathered on the Bath racecourse grounds during a raceday.
Sunday 11th September 2022

Sunday Septmeber Festival

Gentleman reading through a racecard.
Monday 26th September 2022

Monday Afternoon Racing

Horses racing on a turf track
Wednesday 12th October 2022

Season Finale

First Class Service

Personal service and attention to detail are at the heart of everything we do.

Delicious Food

Combining the thrilling spectacle of racing with the finest selection of exquisite delights.

Best spot in the house

Where high-end hospitality and an authentic Race-Day atmosphere meet.

Experience incredible course side action with our superb range of hospitality packages. Enjoy luxury catering and entertainment while soaking up the adrenaline-fuelled atmosphere. A unique and memorable Bath Experience.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Please call us on  01342 831 792 or email racingsouth@arenaracingcompany.co.uk if you have any queries.

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news, events and special offers direct to your inbox.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS